Meet the Teams

We're a small group of diverse, but like-minded individuals who love to work with students and ensure they get the most out of their experiences abroad.

UK & Ireland | Spain

                        Team London

                           Team Barcelona

 

Director

UK & Ireland

Sara - UK & Ireland Program Manager

sara@academic-solutions.com

 

upload_Volis_Website_Photo.JPG

George - uk & ireland Senior program coordinator

george@academic-solutions.com

 

upload_Julia_Gaulter_photo.jpg

Kasia - Uk & ireland program coordinator

kasia@academic-solutions.com

Spain

Kristin headshot.jpg

Kristin - Spain Program Manager

kristin@academic-solutions.com

AcademicSolutionsHR19'.jpg

Helena - Spain Program Coordinator

helena@academic-solutions.com

Jaime - SPAIN Program Coordinator

jaime@academic-solutions.com