Meet the Teams

We're a small group of diverse, but like-minded individuals who love to work with students and ensure they get the most out of their experiences abroad.

UK & Ireland | Spain

Team London

Team Barcelona

 

Director

UK & IRELAND

George March 2019 copy.jpg

George - uk & ireland Program manager

george@academic-solutions.com 

Kasia March 2019.jpg

Kasia - Uk & ireland Senior program coordinator

kasia@academic-solutions.com

Emily March 2019 copy.jpg

Emily - Uk & ireland program Assistant

emily@academic-solutions.com

Spain

Kristin headshot.jpg

Kristin - Spain Program Manager

kristin@academic-solutions.com

AcademicSolutionsHR19'.jpg

Helena - Spain Program Coordinator

helena@academic-solutions.com

AcademicSolutionsLR17.jpg

Jaime - SPAIN Program Coordinator

jaime@academic-solutions.com

 

Giulia - SPAIN Program Coordinator

giulia@academic-solutions.com

AcademicSolutions05.jpg

MARILUZ - SPAIN Program ASSISTANT

mariluz@academic-solutions.com